Monday, 20 December 2010

Monday, 6 December 2010

One too many



For an article about drinking sensibly during the festive season.

Wednesday, 17 November 2010

The Harmoniser



A recent editorial illustration for Legal Business Magazine. Not my concept but fun to draw all the same.

Wednesday, 10 November 2010

Roll Up



A cover illustration I did for a supplement that comes with the current issue of Employee benefits magazine.

Tuesday, 9 November 2010

Wednesday, 20 October 2010

Tuesday, 28 September 2010

Chichester Map

If you ever find yourself in West Sussex and you get the urge to see some modern art then you could make a visit to Pallant House Gallery in Chichester.  Here's a map I just did for the gallery.

Saturday, 25 September 2010

The Biology of Business.

Biologists have brought rigour to psychology, sociology and even economics. Now they ae turning their attention to the softest science of all : management

Two illustrations for this weeks edition of  The Economist.  Read the full article here



Friday, 24 September 2010

Safety is no accident

This is a fun project I worked on recently with  The Creative Consultancy for an in-house (and in-van) safety campaign for Parcel Force here in the UK.  Eagle-eyed viewers might notice the similarity with my existing secret agent man illustration which this campaign was based on.



A3 poster



DL sized sticker

Wednesday, 8 September 2010

Wired / Inside Housing

A couple of editorial pieces that are currently in print.



How to find online dating success for Wired (UK)



Logging their opinion for Inside Housing.

Tuesday, 10 August 2010

And the winner is....

"Offering a cash prize to encourage innovation is all the rage". An illustration in the current issue of the Economist for an article about science prizes.



Read more on www.economist.com

Tuesday, 13 July 2010

Employee Benefits

An illustration I did for Employee Benefits Magazine a few weeks ago.